1ea3a5ac0a · Rebuild the interactive configurator on opentui behind a JSON bridge · Updated 2026-07-29 18:22:48 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?